ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Venue
 
1-10 of 23
Page:
View:
11180321_det_thumb.jpg
FORT BLISS
Not Rated (contains adult language)
1 hr. 49 min.
View More
 
 
 
11180361_det_thumb.jpg
BIRD PEOPLE
Not Rated
2 hr.s 8 min.
View More
 
 
11178401_det_thumb.jpg
THE TRIP TO ITALY
Not Rated
1 hr. 48 min.
Fri, Oct 3 4:40 PM9:30 PM
Sat, Oct 4 4:40 PM9:30 PM
Sun, Oct 5 4:40 PM9:30 PM
Mon, Oct 6 4:40 PM
Tue, Oct 7 4:40 PM9:30 PM
Wed, Oct 8 4:40 PM9:30 PM
Thu, Oct 9 4:40 PM9:30 PM
View More
 
 
11180045_det_thumb.jpg
I AM ELEVEN
Not Rated (appropriate for all ages)
1 hr. 38 min.
View More
 
 
11179004_det_thumb.jpg
THE GREEN PRINCE
Rated PG-13
1 hr. 41 min.
Tue, Sep 30 1:40 PM
Wed, Oct 1 1:40 PM
Thu, Oct 2 1:40 PM
Fri, Oct 3 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 4 12:00 PM
View More
 
 
11177502_det_thumb.jpg
GONE GIRL
Rated R
One-night-only sneak preview, with post-screening simulcast Q & A
Thu, Oct 2 7:00 PM
View More
 
 
Traviata-web_thumb.jpg
LA TRAVIATA
In Italian, with English subtitles
3 hours (est.)
Mon, Oct 6 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 11 11:00 AM
View More
 
 
6ns_lobbycard_thumb.jpg
6 NON-SMOKERS
Part of RIFE, the Reel Independent Film Extravaganza
1 hr. 37 min. plus 11 min. short!
Fri, Oct 10 7:00 PM
View More
 
 
Young Oscar Micheaux_thumb.jpg
THE YOUNG OSCAR MICHEAUX
Part of RIFE, the Reel Independent Film Extravaganza
18 min. followed by Q & A and women's filmmaker forum
Sat, Oct 11 12:00 PM
View More