View:
Sunday February 26 2017
Gameday vs. Northwestern_thumb.jpg
Baseball vs. Northwestern
Sun, Feb 26 1:00 PM (180 min)
View More Not Available
 
 
Monday February 27 2017
asun champ_thumb.jpg
Lipscomb Basketball vs NJIT
Mon, Feb 27 7:00 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Wednesday March 01 2017
Softball vs. Wright State
Wed, Mar 1 3:00 PM (150 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday March 03 2017
Softball Purple/Gold Challenge
Fri, Mar 3 1:00 PM (270 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday March 04 2017
Softball Purple/Gold Challenge
Sat, Mar 4 10:00 AM (570 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Sunday March 05 2017
Softball Purple/Gold Challenge
Sun, Mar 5 10:00 AM (270 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Tuesday March 07 2017
Gameday vs. Tennessee Tech_thumb.jpg
Baseball vs. Tennessee Tech
Tue, Mar 7 4:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Wednesday March 08 2017
Softball vs. Cambell
Wed, Mar 8 3:00 PM (150 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday March 10 2017
Gameday vs. Michigan_thumb.jpg
Baseball vs. Michigan
Fri, Mar 10 4:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday March 11 2017
Gameday vs. Michigan (1)_thumb.jpg
Baseball vs. Michigan
Sat, Mar 11 2:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Sunday March 12 2017
Gameday vs. Michigan (2)_thumb.jpg
Baseball vs. Michigan
Sun, Mar 12 1:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Wednesday March 15 2017
Gameday vs. UT-Martin_thumb.jpg
Baseball vs. UT Martin
Wed, Mar 15 4:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday March 17 2017
Gameday vs. Illinois State_thumb.jpg
Baseball vs. Illinois State
Fri, Mar 17 4:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday March 18 2017
Softball vs. Austin Peay
Sat, Mar 18 1:00 PM (270 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Gameday vs. Illinois State (2)_thumb.jpg
Baseball vs. Illinois State
Sat, Mar 18 2:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Sunday March 19 2017
Gameday vs. Illinois State (1)_thumb.jpg
Baseball vs. Illinois State
Sun, Mar 19 1:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Softball vs. Austin Peay
Sun, Mar 19 1:00 PM (150 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Wednesday March 22 2017
Softball vs. Western Kentucky
Wed, Mar 22 4:00 PM (270 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday March 24 2017
Baseball vs. Evansville
Fri, Mar 24 6:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday March 25 2017
Baseball vs. Evansville
Sat, Mar 25 2:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Sunday March 26 2017
Baseball vs. Evansville
Sun, Mar 26 1:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Wednesday March 29 2017
Softball vs. Tennessee Tech
Wed, Mar 29 5:00 PM (150 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday April 07 2017
Baseball vs. North Florida
Fri, Apr 7 6:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday April 08 2017
Softball vs. Stetson
Sat, Apr 8 1:00 PM (270 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Baseball vs. North Florida
Sat, Apr 8 2:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Sunday April 09 2017
Softball vs. Stetson
Sun, Apr 9 12:00 PM (150 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Baseball vs. North Florida
Sun, Apr 9 1:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Tuesday April 11 2017
Softball vs. Samford
Tue, Apr 11 5:00 PM (150 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Baseball vs. Western Kentucky
Tue, Apr 11 6:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday April 14 2017
Softball vs. North Florida
Fri, Apr 14 4:00 PM (270 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday April 15 2017
Softball vs. North Florida
Sat, Apr 15 1:00 PM (150 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Tuesday April 18 2017
Baseball vs. Austin Peay
Tue, Apr 18 6:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Thursday April 20 2017
Softball vs. UT-Chattanooga
Thu, Apr 20 5:00 PM (150 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Tuesday April 25 2017
Baseball vs. Belmont
Tue, Apr 25 6:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday April 28 2017
Baseball vs. Kennesaw St.
Fri, Apr 28 6:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday April 29 2017
Baseball vs. Kennesaw St.
Sat, Apr 29 2:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Softball vs. Kennesaw St.
Sat, Apr 29 4:00 PM (270 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Sunday April 30 2017
Baseball vs. Kennesaw St.
Sun, Apr 30 1:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Softball vs. Kennesaw St.
Sun, Apr 30 2:00 PM (150 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday May 05 2017
Baseball vs. Mississippi Valley State
Fri, May 5 6:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday May 06 2017
Baseball vs. Mississippi Valley State
Sat, May 6 6:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Sunday May 07 2017
Baseball vs. Mississippi Valley State
Sun, May 7 1:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Tuesday May 09 2017
Baseball vs. Alabama A&M
Tue, May 9 6:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Wednesday May 10 2017
asun tourny softball_thumb.png
2017 ASUN Softball Tournament Day 1
Wed, May 10 
View More On Sale: 5/1/2017 12:00 PM
 
 
Thursday May 11 2017
asun tourny softball_thumb.png
2017 ASUN Softball Tournament Day 2
Thu, May 11 
View More On Sale: 5/1/2017 12:00 PM
 
 
Friday May 12 2017
asun tourny softball_thumb.png
2017 ASUN Softball Tournament Day 3
Fri, May 12 
View More On Sale: 5/1/2017 12:00 PM
 
 
Saturday May 13 2017
asun tourny softball_thumb.png
2017 ASUN Softball Tournament Day 4
Sat, May 13 
View More On Sale: 5/1/2017 12:00 PM
 
 
Thursday May 18 2017
Baseball vs. Stetson
Thu, May 18 6:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday May 19 2017
Baseball vs. Stetson
Fri, May 19 6:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday May 20 2017
Baseball vs. Stetson
Sat, May 20 1:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets