Venue
 
View:
Thursday April 24 2014
SixCharacters_WebAd_TicketSite_thumb.jpg
Six Characters in Search of an Author
Thu, Apr 24 8:00 PM (120 min)
When an uninvited cast of characters takes a play rehearsal hostage, the producer, actors, and audience alike are confronted with reality versus illusion. Provocative, and in turns humorous and horrific...
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday April 25 2014
SixCharacters_WebAd_TicketSite_thumb.jpg
Six Characters in Search of an Author
Fri, Apr 25 8:00 PM (120 min)
When an uninvited cast of characters takes a play rehearsal hostage, the producer, actors, and audience alike are confronted with reality versus illusion. Provocative, and in turns humorous and horrific...
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday April 26 2014
ColePorterProject JPEG_thumb.jpg
The Cole Porter Project
Sat, Apr 26 2:00 PM (90 min)
A musical review of the songs of Cole Porter presented by the Seton Hill University Musical Theatre Workshop.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
SixCharacters_WebAd_TicketSite_thumb.jpg
Six Characters in Search of an Author
Sat, Apr 26 8:00 PM (120 min)
When an uninvited cast of characters takes a play rehearsal hostage, the producer, actors, and audience alike are confronted with reality versus illusion. Provocative, and in turns humorous and horrific...
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday May 02 2014
logo_attempt1_thumb.png
Student Leadership Dinner
Fri, May 2 5:00 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Friday May 09 2014
DanceSpectrum2014_WebAd_TicketSite_thumb.jpg
Dance Spectrum
Fri, May 9 8:00 PM (120 min)
A collection of exciting new works spanning the spectrum from ballet to modern to tap.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday May 10 2014
WSWlogo_thumb.jpeg
Westmoreland Symphonic Winds in Concert
Sat, May 10 7:30 PM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
DanceSpectrum2014_WebAd_TicketSite_thumb.jpg
Dance Spectrum
Sat, May 10 8:00 PM (120 min)
A collection of exciting new works spanning the spectrum from ballet to modern to tap.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Sunday May 11 2014
DanceSpectrum2014_WebAd_TicketSite_thumb.jpg
Dance Spectrum
Sun, May 11 2:00 PM (120 min)
A collection of exciting new works spanning the spectrum from ballet to modern to tap.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Saturday May 17 2014
shu_seal_color_thumb.jpg
Graduate Commencement Ceremony
Sat, May 17 2:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 5/12/2014 12:00 AM
 
 
Saturday May 31 2014
SHU_CAP_NEW_logo_thumb.jpg
Dance Dance Dance
Sat, May 31 1:00 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
SHU_CAP_NEW_logo_thumb.jpg
Dance Dance Dance
Sat, May 31 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 
Sunday June 01 2014
SHU_CAP_NEW_logo_thumb.jpg
Tiny Tots Celebration
Sun, Jun 1 3:00 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets