ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-3 of 3
Page:
View:

Lightyear in Spanish

Atrapado en un planeta hostil a 4,2 millones de años luz de la Tierra junto a su comandante y su tripulación, Buzz Lightyear intenta encontrar la manera de volver a casa a través del espacio y el tiempo. Pero la llegada de Zurg, una presencia imponente con un ejército de robots despiadados y una agenda misteriosa, complica aún más las cosas y pone en peligro la misión. doblada al español THIS SHOWING IS SPANISH DUBBED WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES
Fri, Jul 1 2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 2 4:30 PM
Sun, Jul 3 2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 6 4:30 PM
Thu, Jul 7 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Lightyear

Legendary Space Ranger Buzz Lightyear embarks on an intergalactic adventure alongside a group of ambitious recruits and his robot companion Sox.
Fri, Jul 1 4:30 PM7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 2 2:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 3 4:30 PM7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 6 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 7 4:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Elvis

Elvis is Baz Luhrmann's biopic of Elvis Presley, from his childhood to becoming a rock and movie star in the 1950s while maintaining a complex relationship with his manager, Colonel Tom Parker.
Sun, Jul 10 1:00 PM4:15 PM
Mon, Jul 11 4:15 PM7:30 PM
Wed, Jul 13 4:15 PM7:30 PM
Thu, Jul 14 4:15 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Jul 17 1:00 PM4:15 PM
Mon, Jul 18 4:15 PM7:30 PM
Wed, Jul 20 4:15 PM7:30 PM
Thu, Jul 21 4:15 PM7:30 PM
More Details