ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-1 of 1
Page:
View:

Rohs Opera House Ghost Hunt

Come spend a night in  one of the most haunted buildings in KY- the historic "and haunted" Rohs Opera House in downtown Cynthiana!

The "Rohs" has become a popular destination of paranormal groups throughout the region and has recently been featured on the Bio Channel's "My Ghost Story."

Reserve your group's hunt and experience Rohs Opera House for yourself.

Fri, Jun 21 10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 5 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 6 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 12 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 2 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 9 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 16 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 17 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 30 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 31 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 6 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 13 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 27 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 4 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 11 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 1 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 29 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 6 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 20 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 27 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28 10:00 PM
More Details