ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-1 of 1
Page:
View:

Rohs Opera House Ghost Hunt

Come spend a night in one of the most haunted buildings in KY- the historic "and haunted" Rohs Opera House in downtown Cynthiana! The "Rohs" has become a popular destination of paranormal groups throughout the region and has recently been featured on the Bio Channel's "My Ghost Story." Reserve your group's hunt and experience Rohs Opera House for yourself.
Sat, Jul 2 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 8 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 15 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 16 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 22 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 23 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 30 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 5 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 6 11:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13 11:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20 11:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27 11:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 3 11:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 11:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 9:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 9:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 11:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 18 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 25 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 26 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 2 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 3 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 9 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 23 10:00 PM
More Details