ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-5 of 5
Page:
View:

Top Gun: Maverick

After more than thirty years of service as one of the Navy’s top aviators, and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him, Pete “Maverick” Mitchell finds himself training a detachment of TOP GUN graduates for a specialized mission the likes of which no living pilot has ever seen.
Fri, Aug 12 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13 2:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 14 12:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 18 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20 2:00 PM7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Jumanji: The Next Level

As the gang return to Jumanji to rescue one of their own, they discover that nothing is as they expect. The players will have to brave parts unknown and unexplored in order to escape the world’s most dangerous game.
Mon, Aug 15 11:00 AM
More Details
 
 

Matilda

An extraordinarily intelligent young girl from a cruel and uncaring family discovers she possesses telekinetic powers and is sent off to a school headed by a tyrannical principal.
Mon, Aug 22 11:00 AM
More Details
 
 

The Muppets Take Manhattan

When the Muppets graduate from Danhurst College, they take their song-filled senior revue to New York City, only to learn that it isn't easy to find a producer who's willing to back a show starring a frog and a pig. Of course, Kermit the Frog and Miss Piggy won't take no for an answer, launching a search for someone to take them to Broadway.
Mon, Aug 29 11:00 AM
More Details
 
 

Hook

The boy who wasn't supposed grow up—Peter Pan—does just that, becoming a soulless corporate lawyer whose workaholism could cost him his wife and kids. During his trip to see Granny Wendy in London, the vengeful Capt. Hook kidnaps Peter's kids and forces Peter to return to Neverland.
Mon, Sep 5 11:00 AM
More Details