ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-10 of 10
Page:
View:

Dune: Part Two

Follow the mythic journey of Paul Atreides as he unites with Chani and the Fremen while on a warpath of revenge against the conspirators who destroyed his family. Facing a choice between the love of his life and the fate of the known universe, Paul endeavors to prevent a terrible future only he can foresee.
Thu, Feb 29 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 1 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 7 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8 6:00 PM
Sun, Mar 10 2:45 PM
Thu, Mar 14 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16 2:30 PM5:50 PM
Sun, Mar 17 2:45 PM
More Details
 
 

The Two Towers and The Return of the King

Sun, Mar 3 10:30 AM
More Details
 
 

The Big Lebowski
Free Movie Mondays

Jeffrey 'The Dude' Lebowski, a Los Angeles slacker who only wants to bowl and drink White Russians, is mistaken for another Jeffrey Lebowski, a wheelchair-bound millionaire, and finds himself dragged into a strange series of events involving nihilists, adult film producers, ferrets, errant toes, and large sums of money.
Mon, Mar 4 6:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Suicide Squad
Free Movie Mondays

From DC Comics comes the Suicide Squad, an antihero team of incarcerated supervillains who act as deniable assets for the United States government, undertaking high-risk black ops missions in exchange for commuted prison sentences.
Mon, Mar 11 6:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore
Free Movie Mondays

Professor Albus Dumbledore knows the powerful, dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald is moving to seize control of the wizarding world. Unable to stop him alone, he entrusts magizoologist Newt Scamander to lead an intrepid team of wizards and witches. They soon encounter an array of old and new beasts as they clash with Grindelwald's growing legion of followers.
Mon, Mar 18 6:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Sherlock Holmes
Free Movie Mondays

Eccentric consulting detective Sherlock Holmes and Doctor John Watson battle to bring down a new nemesis and unravel a deadly plot that could destroy England.
Mon, Mar 25 6:00 PM
More Details
 
 

A Star Is Born
Free Movie Mondays

Seasoned musician Jackson Maine discovers — and falls in love with — struggling artist Ally. She has just about given up on her dream to make it big as a singer — until Jack coaxes her into the spotlight. But even as Ally's career takes off, the personal side of their relationship is breaking down, as Jack fights an ongoing battle with his own internal demons.
Mon, Apr 1 6:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

Following their explosive showdown, Godzilla and Kong must reunite against a colossal undiscovered threat hidden within our world, challenging their very existence – and our own.
Fri, Apr 5 6:00 PM8:30 PM
Sun, Apr 7 2:40 PM5:10 PM
Wed, Apr 10 5:50 PM
Thu, Apr 11 6:00 PM8:35 PM
Fri, Apr 12 6:00 PM8:35 PM
Sun, Apr 14 2:40 PM5:10 PM
More Details
 
 

The Mummy
Free Movie Mondays

Dashing legionnaire Rick O'Connell stumbles upon the hidden ruins of Hamunaptra while in the midst of a battle to claim the area in 1920s Egypt. It has been over three thousand years since former High Priest Imhotep suffered a fate worse than death as a punishment for a forbidden love—along with a curse that guarantees eternal doom upon the world if he is ever awoken.
Mon, Apr 8 6:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Ted
Free Movie Mondays

John Bennett, a man whose childhood wish of bringing his teddy bear to life came true, now must decide between keeping the relationship with the bear or his girlfriend, Lori.
Mon, Apr 15 6:00 PM
More Details