View:

Tuesday November 05 2019

Men's Basketball vs. Rhodes

Tue, Nov 5 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Thursday November 07 2019

Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati Christian

Thu, Nov 7 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday November 09 2019

Men's Basketball vs. MTSU

Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/28/2019 12:00 AM
 
 

Friday November 15 2019

Women's Basketball vs. Nothern Kentucky

Fri, Nov 15 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Tuesday November 19 2019

Women's Basketball vs. Murray St.

Tue, Nov 19 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday November 20 2019

Men's Basketball vs. Belmont

Wed, Nov 20 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More Not Available
 
 

Sunday December 01 2019

Women's Basketball vs. Eastern Illinois

Sun, Dec 1 1:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday December 08 2019

Men's Basketball vs. Trevecca

Sun, Dec 8 4:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/28/2019 12:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday December 11 2019

Women's Basketball vs. Belmont

Wed, Dec 11 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Tuesday December 17 2019

Men's Basketball vs. Tennessee Tech

Tue, Dec 17 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/28/2019 12:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday January 01 2020

Women's Basketball vs. Queens University

Wed, Jan 1, 2020 2:00 PM (120 min)
View More Not Available
 
 

Thursday January 09 2020

Men's Basketball vs. Kennesaw St.

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/28/2019 12:00 AM
 
 

Saturday January 11 2020

Women's Basketball vs. North Alabama

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 1:30 PM (120 min)
View More Included with Men's Game
 
 

Men's Basketball vs. North Alabama

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/28/2019 12:00 AM
 
 

Monday January 13 2020

Women's Basketball vs. Kennesaw St.

Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Thursday January 23 2020

Men's Basketball vs. Jacksonville

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/28/2019 12:00 AM
 
 

Saturday January 25 2020

Women's Basketball vs. North Florida

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 1:30 PM (120 min)
View More Included with Men's Game
 
 

Men's Basketball vs. North Florida

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/28/2019 12:00 AM
 
 

Monday January 27 2020

Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville

Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday February 01 2020

Women's Basketball vs. Stetson

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 1:30 PM (120 min)
View More Included with Men's Game
 
 

Men's Basketball vs. Stetson

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/28/2019 12:00 AM
 
 

Thursday February 13 2020

Men's Basketball vs. NJIT

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/28/2019 12:00 AM
 
 

Saturday February 15 2020

Women's Basketball vs. FGCU

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 1:30 PM (120 min)
View More Included with Men's Game
 
 

Men's Basketball vs. FGCU

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/28/2019 12:00 AM
 
 

Monday February 17 2020

Women's Basketball vs. NJIT

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday February 29 2020

Women's Basketball vs. Liberty

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 1:30 PM (120 min)
View More Included with Men's Game
 
 

Men's Basketball vs. Liberty

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/28/2019 12:00 AM