View:

Tuesday November 06 2018

Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati Christian

Tue, Nov 6 5:00 PM (120 min)
View More Ticket Included with Men's Game
 
 

Men's Basketball vs. Sewanee

Tue, Nov 6 7:15 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Friday November 09 2018

Women's Basketball vs. TSU

Fri, Nov 9 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Saturday November 10 2018

Men's Basketball vs. Tennessee St.

Sat, Nov 10  (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Thursday November 15 2018

Men's Basketball vs. Belmont

Thu, Nov 15 6:30 PM (120 min)
Tickets only available in Belmont Minipack until Nov. 1. In Navigation bar choose Basketball, then Basketball Ticket Packages.
View More On Sale: 11/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Saturday November 17 2018

Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville St.

Sat, Nov 17 1:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Sunday December 09 2018

Men's Basketball vs. Navy

Sun, Dec 9 1:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Women's Basketball vs. UT Martin

Sun, Dec 9 4:00 PM (120 min)
View More Ticket Included with Men's Game
 
 

Sunday December 16 2018

Women's Basketball vs. College of Charleston

Sun, Dec 16 4:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Monday December 17 2018

Men's Basketball vs. Covenant

Mon, Dec 17 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Friday December 21 2018

Women's Basketball vs. Tennessee Tech

Fri, Dec 21 5:00 PM (120 min)
View More Ticket Included with Men's Game
 
 

Men's Basketball vs. Vermont

Fri, Dec 21 7:15 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Tuesday January 08 2019

Women's Basketball vs. North Florida

Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday January 09 2019

Men's Basketball vs. North Florida

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Saturday January 12 2019

Basketball Double Header vs. Stetson

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Monday January 21 2019

Men's Basketball vs. Kennesaw St.

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Thursday January 24 2019

Men's Basketball vs. FGCU

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Tuesday January 29 2019

Women's Basketball vs. Liberty

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Saturday February 02 2019

Basketball Double Header vs. North Alabama

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Saturday February 09 2019

Basketball Double Header vs. Jacksonville

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday February 13 2019

Men's Basketball vs. Liberty

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Tuesday February 19 2019

Women's Basketball vs. FGCU

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Tuesday February 26 2019

Men's Basketball vs. NJIT

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday February 27 2019

Women's Basketball vs. NJIT

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM
 
 

Tuesday March 05 2019

Women's Basketball vs. Kennesaw St.

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM (120 min)
View More On Sale: 10/1/2018 12:00 AM