ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-18 of 18
Page:
View:

25th Anniversary of Tuesdays with Morrie

Wed, Aug 10 7:30 PM
Thu, Aug 11 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 12 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13 2:00 PM8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 14 3:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Take It From The Top 5 Day Broadway Intensives

Mon, Aug 15 9:30 AM
More Details
 
 

An Evening with Dave Dempsey and Jerry Dennis

Thu, Aug 25 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

2b1 World

Thu, Sep 29 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

The Ultimate Variety Show

Wed, Oct 5 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

10th Anniversary Tour - Voca People

Thu, Oct 6 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Interlochen Center for the Arts Musical Theatre Showcase/Review

Thu, Oct 20 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

The Lightening Thief TYA Edition

Sat, Oct 29 11:00 AM1:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Interlochen Center for the Arts Jazz Combo

Fri, Nov 11 8:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Paddington Gets in a Jam

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 3:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Interlochen Center for the Arts 3rd Annual Singer/Songwriters Series

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 8:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Bus to Broadway: Jagged Little Pill

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 2:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Boston Brass

Tue, Feb 21, 2023 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 8:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Bus to Broadway: TINA-The Tina Turner Musical

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 2:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Interlochen Center for the Arts Contemporary Dance Concert

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 8:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Bus to Broadway: Jesus Christ Superstar

Sat, Jun 17, 2023 2:00 PM
More Details