ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Event Type
1-5 of 5
Page:
View:

Fun Home

Winner of five Tony Awards, including Best Musical, Fun Home is a musical adapted from Alison Bechdel’s 2006 graphic memoir of the same name. Follow Alison as she uncovers the secrets through three different ages in her life. Fun Home isn’t just a coming-of-age or coming out story, but one that sets out to unravel the many mysteries of childhood through which we can all identify. Join CVRep as they take on this moving journey of acceptance in the wholly original American musical, Fun Home.
Tue, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 2:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 11 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 13 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 17 2:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18 2:00 PM
More Details
 

PSIPC - Romance of the Holidays

The Palm Springs International Piano Competition brings you Romance of the Holidays. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 7PM. Holiday Cocktails and Sweets Reception following the concert.
Tue, Dec 20 7:00 PM
More Details
 

Dirty Blonde

This hit comedy garnered five Tony Award nominations and tells the story that is as unlikely, outrageous and as fascinating as Mae West herself. Come see how this icon of the past connects two lonely fans who are brave enough to see Mae West as their personal hero and ultimately lead to a fresh, budding, funny and sometimes bizarre romance. So, do it right and be sure not to miss this unique theatrical performance; for as Mae West said, “ You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.”
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 2:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 2:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 29, 2023 2:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Once

Once is a love story reminding us of how the language of music is universal. Winner of eight Tony Awards, including Best Musical, Once tells the story of Guy, an Irish songwriter who spends his days fixing vacuums in the Dublin shop he runs with his father. While on the verge of giving it up altogether, along comes a girl who convinces Guy to believe in the power of his music and his love for the woman who inspired it. Through a ridiculous, heartfelt and powerful journey they scramble a motley crew of bar friends to record a demo album. Don’t miss this beautiful retelling of love, music, and the courage to carry on.
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 2:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26, 2023 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 2:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5, 2023 2:00 PM
More Details
 

Hand to God

Hand to God received five Tony Award nominations, including Best New Play. Tormented by feelings of lust and loss, an unhappy teenage boy tries to please his mother by performing with a puppet for her church ministry program. However, things get slightly out of hand and do not go according to plan. Tackling the nature of good and evil, Hand to God is a metaphor to getting to the crux of matters. Audience members should note that this dark comedy contains sexualized scenes, violence, profanity and puppet nudity.
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 30, 2023 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1, 2023 2:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2, 2023 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8, 2023 2:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9, 2023 2:00 PM
More Details