ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-4 of 4
Page:
View:

Beyond the Bricks

Fri, Oct 2 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 7:00 PM
View More
 
 

Cynthiana Ghost Walk

See for yourself why the Cynthiana Ghost Walk is an event you just have to experience. Enjoyable for all ages, skeptics and believers alike. Includes a 60 minute stroll through downtown Cynthiana (less than ΒΌ mile) and a 30 minute visit inside the historic and haunted Rohs Opera House. This is not a haunted house with people in costume trying to scare you. These are real stories about real places.
View More
 
 

Rohs Opera House Ghost Hunt

Come spend a night in  one of the most haunted buildings in KY- the historic "and haunted" Rohs Opera House in downtown Cynthiana!

The "Rohs" has become a popular destination of paranormal groups throughout the region and has recently been featured on the Bio Channel's "My Ghost Story."

Reserve your group's hunt and experience Rohs Opera House for yourself.

Fri, Oct 2 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 6 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 14 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 21 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 27 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 28 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 4 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 5 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 11 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 12 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 18 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 19 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 26 10:00 PM
View More
 
 

History and Headstones

Sat, Oct 3 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 7:00 PM
View More