ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-1 of 1
Page:
View:

Rohs Opera House Ghost Hunt

Come spend a night in  one of the most haunted buildings in KY- the historic "and haunted" Rohs Opera House in downtown Cynthiana!

The "Rohs" has become a popular destination of paranormal groups throughout the region and has recently been featured on the Bio Channel's "My Ghost Story."

Reserve your group's hunt and experience Rohs Opera House for yourself.

Fri, Apr 16 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 17 10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 23 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 24 10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 30 10:00 PM
Sat, May 1 10:00 PM
Fri, May 7 10:00 PM
Fri, May 14 10:00 PM
Sat, May 15 10:00 PM
Fri, May 21 10:00 PM
Sat, May 22 10:00 PM
Fri, May 28 10:00 PM
Sat, May 29 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 4 10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 5 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 11 10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 12 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 18 10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 19 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 25 10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 26 10:00 PM
View More