ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-2 of 2
Page:
View:

Cynthiana Ghost Walk

See for yourself why the Cynthiana Ghost Walk is an event you just have to experience. Enjoyable for all ages, skeptics and believers alike. Includes a 60 minute stroll through downtown Cynthiana (less than ΒΌ mile) and a 30 minute visit inside the historic and haunted Rohs Opera House. This is not a haunted house with people in costume trying to scare you. These are real stories about real places.
More Details
 
 

Rohs Opera House Ghost Hunt

Come spend a night in one of the most haunted buildings in KY- the historic "and haunted" Rohs Opera House in downtown Cynthiana! The "Rohs" has become a popular destination of paranormal groups throughout the region and has recently been featured on the Bio Channel's "My Ghost Story." Reserve your group's hunt and experience Rohs Opera House for yourself.
Fri, Oct 7 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 11:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 18 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 25 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 26 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 2 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 3 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 9 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 23 10:00 PM
More Details