ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-1 of 1
Page:
View:

Rohs Opera House Ghost Hunt

Come spend a night in  one of the most haunted buildings in KY- the historic "and haunted" Rohs Opera House in downtown Cynthiana!

The "Rohs" has become a popular destination of paranormal groups throughout the region and has recently been featured on the Bio Channel's "My Ghost Story."

Reserve your group's hunt and experience Rohs Opera House for yourself.

Fri, Jun 18 10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 19 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 25 10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 26 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 2 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 3 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 9 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 10 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 16 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 17 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 23 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 30 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 31 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 6 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 7 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 13 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 14 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 20 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 21 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 27 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 28 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 3 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 4 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 10 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 11 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 17 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 18 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 24 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 1 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 2 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 8 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 9 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 15 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 22 11:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23 11:00 PM
Fri, Oct 29 11:00 PM
Sun, Oct 31 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 5 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 6 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 12 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 13 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 26 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 27 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 3 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 4 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 10 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 11 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 17 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 18 10:00 PM
View More