View:

Saturday January 18 2020

Lenape Tribe Healing Arts Mural Artist Talk

Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM - Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM (60 min)
A presentation from the artists of the Lenape Indian Tribe of Delaware Healing Arts Mural.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday February 01 2020

February Biggs Kids

Sat, Feb 1 9:00 AM - Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM (420 min)
Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
View More This is a Free Event.
 
 

Friday February 07 2020

Opening Reception: Relics & Lessons

Fri, Feb 7 5:00 PM - Fri, Feb 7 7:00 PM (120 min)
Be the first to see two special exhibitions at the Biggs Museum of American Art, Stephen Althouse: Relics and Lessons: An Exhibition by Billy Colbert. Light refreshments provided.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday February 09 2020

Mindful Mornings: Yoga & Reflection, Session I

Sun, Feb 9 12:00 PM - Sun, Feb 9 1:30 PM (90 min)
Mindful Mornings builds upon the yogic practice of mindfulness and pairs it with the physicality expressed in Stephen Althouse's photographs through an exhbition-led yoga class followed by an open discussion about a single photograph from the "Relics" exhibition.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday February 16 2020

Mindful Mornings: Yoga & Reflection, Session I

Sun, Feb 16 12:00 PM - Sun, Feb 16 1:30 PM (90 min)
Mindful Mornings builds upon the yogic practice of mindfulness and pairs it with the physicality expressed in Stephen Althouse's photographs through an exhbition-led yoga class followed by an open discussion about a single photograph from the "Relics" exhibition.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday February 19 2020

Citywide Black History Celebration Reception

Wed, Feb 19 5:00 PM - Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM (120 min)
Citywide Black History Celebration reception featuring artist Billy Colbert. Refreshments will be provided. This event is free and open to the public. Light refreshments will be provided.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday February 23 2020

Mindful Mornings: Yoga & Reflection, Session I

Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM - Sun, Feb 23 1:30 PM (90 min)
Mindful Mornings builds upon the yogic practice of mindfulness and pairs it with the physicality expressed in Stephen Althouse's photographs through an exhbition-led yoga class followed by an open discussion about a single photograph from the "Relics" exhibition.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday March 01 2020

Mindful Mornings: Yoga & Reflection, Session I

Sun, Mar 1 12:00 PM - Sun, Mar 1 1:30 PM (90 min)
Mindful Mornings builds upon the yogic practice of mindfulness and pairs it with the physicality expressed in Stephen Althouse's photographs through an exhbition-led yoga class followed by an open discussion about a single photograph from the "Relics" exhibition.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Thursday March 05 2020

Artist Talk: Stephen Althouse

Thu, Mar 5 6:00 PM (90 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday March 07 2020

March Biggs Kids

Sat, Mar 7 9:00 AM - Sat, Mar 7 4:00 PM (420 min)
Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
View More This is a Free Event.
 
 

Sunday March 08 2020

Mindful Mornings: Yoga & Reflection, Session I

Sun, Mar 8 12:00 PM - Sun, Mar 8 1:30 PM (90 min)
Mindful Mornings builds upon the yogic practice of mindfulness and pairs it with the physicality expressed in Stephen Althouse's photographs through an exhbition-led yoga class followed by an open discussion about a single photograph from the "Relics" exhibition.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday March 22 2020

Mindful Mornings: Yoga & Reflection, Session II

Sun, Mar 22 12:00 PM - Sun, Mar 22 1:30 PM (90 min)
Mindful Mornings builds upon the yogic practice of mindfulness and pairs it with the physicality expressed in Stephen Althouse's photographs through an exhbition-led yoga class followed by an open discussion about a single photograph from the "Relics" exhibition.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Thursday March 26 2020

OperaDelaware Concert

Thu, Mar 26 6:00 PM - Thu, Mar 26 8:00 PM (120 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday March 29 2020

Mindful Mornings: Yoga & Reflection, Session II

Sun, Mar 29 12:00 PM - Sun, Mar 29 1:30 PM (90 min)
Mindful Mornings builds upon the yogic practice of mindfulness and pairs it with the physicality expressed in Stephen Althouse's photographs through an exhbition-led yoga class followed by an open discussion about a single photograph from the "Relics" exhibition.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday April 04 2020

April Biggs Kids

Sat, Apr 4 9:00 AM - Sat, Apr 4 4:00 PM (420 min)
Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday April 05 2020

Mindful Mornings: Yoga & Reflection, Session II

Sun, Apr 5 12:00 PM - Sun, Apr 5 1:30 PM (90 min)
Mindful Mornings builds upon the yogic practice of mindfulness and pairs it with the physicality expressed in Stephen Althouse's photographs through an exhbition-led yoga class followed by an open discussion about a single photograph from the "Relics" exhibition.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday April 19 2020

Mindful Mornings: Yoga & Reflection, Session II

Sun, Apr 19 12:00 PM - Sun, Apr 19 1:30 PM (90 min)
Mindful Mornings builds upon the yogic practice of mindfulness and pairs it with the physicality expressed in Stephen Althouse's photographs through an exhbition-led yoga class followed by an open discussion about a single photograph from the "Relics" exhibition.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday April 26 2020

Mindful Mornings: Yoga & Reflection, Session II

Sun, Apr 26 12:00 PM - Sun, Apr 26 1:30 PM (90 min)
Mindful Mornings builds upon the yogic practice of mindfulness and pairs it with the physicality expressed in Stephen Althouse's photographs through an exhbition-led yoga class followed by an open discussion about a single photograph from the "Relics" exhibition.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday May 02 2020

May Biggs Kids

Sat, May 2 9:00 AM - Sat, May 2 4:00 PM (420 min)
Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
View More This is a Free Event.