View:

Saturday November 02 2019

Artisan Market

Sat, Nov 2 9:00 AM (450 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

November Biggs Kids

Sat, Nov 2 9:00 AM - Sat, Nov 2 4:00 PM (420 min)
Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
View More This is a free event.
 
 

Saturday November 16 2019

Exercising the Mind's Eye: Writing & Drawing Workshop

Sat, Nov 16 10:00 AM (180 min)
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Thursday November 21 2019

Guest Lecture: Gary Emeigh

Thu, Nov 21 6:00 PM (90 min)
Delaware photojournalist Gary Emeigh will discuss his newly published book, "The Ink in My Blood," which captures photos that span the length of his 50-year career.
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday December 07 2019

December Biggs Kids

Sat, Dec 7 9:00 AM - Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM (420 min)
Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
View More This is a free event.
 
 

Saturday January 04 2020

January Biggs Kids

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 9:00 AM - Sat, Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM (420 min)
Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
View More This is a Free Event.
 
 

Saturday February 01 2020

February Biggs Kids

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM - Sat, Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (420 min)
Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
View More This is a Free Event.
 
 

Saturday March 07 2020

March Biggs Kids

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 9:00 AM - Sat, Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (420 min)
Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
View More This is a Free Event.