View:

Wednesday February 02 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday February 04 2022

Visions & Voices Opening Reception

Join the Biggs for an opening reception.
More Details Reserve Tickets
 
 

Saturday February 05 2022

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday February 09 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday February 16 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday February 23 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Tuesday March 01 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday March 04 2022

Guild Hall Opening Reception

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday March 05 2022

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday March 09 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday March 16 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday March 20 2022

 

Wednesday March 23 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday March 30 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday April 02 2022

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday April 06 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday April 13 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday May 07 2022

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday May 13 2022

Adopt an Artwork Opening Reception

Students, teachers, and families are invited to the opening reception for Adopt an Artwork 2021-22.
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday May 15 2022

Members Appreciation Event: featuring Guild Hall

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday May 18 2022

Voices Heard: Public Voice Winner Talk

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday May 28 2022

DBH Spring Market at Zwaanendael Park

Kick off your summer with the annual Delaware By Hand outdoor Artisan Market at Zwaanendael Park in Lewes, DE on Memorial Day weekend.
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday June 01 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday June 03 2022

Award Winners XXII Opening Reception and Concert

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday June 04 2022

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday June 08 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday June 15 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Monday June 20 2022

ArtVenture Camp: Let's Get Messy (ages 6-9)

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday June 22 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Monday June 27 2022

ArtVenture Camp: Magic of Art + Science (ages 6-9)

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Wednesday June 29 2022

Walk-on Tour

Walk on to a free tour of our favorite pieces currently on display throughout the Biggs!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday July 01 2022

Tom Wilson Opening Reception

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday July 02 2022

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Monday July 11 2022

ArtVenture Camp: A World of Art (ages 10-13)

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Monday July 18 2022

ArtVenture Camp: Let's Get Messy (ages 10-13)

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday August 06 2022

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday September 03 2022

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday September 18 2022

Members Appreciation Event: featuring Tom Wilson

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday October 01 2022

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday October 28 2022

Biggs After Dark Flashlight Tour

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday November 04 2022

Art Deco Glass Opening Reception

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday November 05 2022

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

DBH 18th Century Market

Kick off your summer with the annual Delaware By Hand outdoor Artisan Market at Zwaanendael Park in Lewes, DE on Memorial Day weekend.
More Details Not Available
 
 

Sunday November 13 2022

Members Appreciation Event: featuring Art Deco

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday December 03 2022

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Winter Watercolor & Wine: Holiday Cards

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Sunday December 04 2022

Winter Watercolor & Wine: Holiday Cards

More Details Buy Tickets
 
 

Saturday January 07 2023

Biggs Kids Workshops

Join us for free on the first Saturday of every month for a Biggs Kids craft led by our staff!
More Details Buy Tickets