ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-13 of 13
Page:
View:

"Brass @ the BASCOM..."

"Brass @ the BASCOM with the All-Star Brass Qunintet" The BASCOM: Center for the Visual Arts - Highlands
Sun, Jun 30 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Week 1 - "Now Hear This..."

"Now Hear This with Scott Yoo and Friends." Scott Yoo, violin; Yinzi Kong, viola; Ani Aznavoorian, cello; William Ransom, piano
Sat, Jul 6 5:00 PM
Sun, Jul 7 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Week 1 - "All in the Family"

"All in the Family" Andre (cello) and Roberto (viola) Diaz; Ani (cello) and Marta (piano) Aznavoorian; Kate (violin) and William (piano) Ransom. Duet for Violin & Cello (Paul Hindemith); Romance for Violin & Piano (Antonin Dvorak); Armenian Folk Songs for Cello and Piano (Komitas Vartabed); Petite Suite for Piano, four hands (Claude Debussy); Quartet for Strings (Anton Arensky).
Mon, Jul 8 5:00 PM
Tue, Jul 9 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Week 2 - "Bastille Day..."

"Bastille Day Celebration - Vive la France!" Yuriy Bekker & Helen Kim, violin; Yinzi Kong, viola; Sara Sant'Ambrogio, cello; Jasmin Arakawa, piano. Cello Sonata (Claude Debussy), Elegie (Gabriel Faure), Violin Sonata (Maurice Ravel), Piano Quintet (Camille Saint-Saens)
Sat, Jul 13 5:00 PM
Sun, Jul 14 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Week 2 - "Variety is the Spice of Life"

"Variety is the Spice of Life" James Zellers, (flute); Jesse McCandless, (clarinet); Yuriy Bekker, (violin); Jasmin Arakawa, (piano). Clarinet Variations (Giacomo Rossini), Flute Variations (Frankz Shubert), Violin Variations (Niccolo Paganini), Symphonic Variations for Piano (Robert Schumann).
Mon, Jul 15 5:00 PM
Tue, Jul 16 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Week 3 - "Quartet for the End of Time"

"Quartet for the End of Time" David Shifrin, clarinet; Risa Hokamura, violin; Zuill Bailey, cello; Victor Asuncion, piano. Clarinet Trio (Johannes Brahms), Quartet for the End of Time (Oliver Messiaen)
Sat, Jul 20 5:00 PM
Sun, Jul 21 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Week 3 - "Concerto Night"

"Concerto Night" Risa Hokamura, violin; Zuill Bailey, cello; Victor Asuncion, piano. Violin Concerto (Johannes Brahams), Cello Concerto (Antonin Dvorak)
Mon, Jul 22 5:00 PM
Tue, Jul 23 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Martinis, Mozart & More!

Martinis, Mozart & More! Orchard House @ The Farm at Old Edwards Highlands Vega Quartet, James Sellers Quartet for Flute & Strings (Mozart), “The Jet Whistle” for Flute & cello (Villa-Lobos)
Wed, Jul 24 5:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Week 4 - "Chee-Yun -Solo"

"Chee-Yun - Solo" Chee-Yun, violin; Elizabeth Pridgen, piano Sanatensatz (Johannes Brahms), Sonata in D Minor (Johannes Brahms), Sonata in D Minor (Camille Saint-Seans)
Sat, Jul 27 5:00 PM
Sun, Jul 28 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Week 4 - "Dover Quartet - Debut"

"Dover Quartet - Debut" The Dover String Quartet; Yinzi Kong, viola. String Quartet in Eb Major (W.A. Mozart), Intimate Letters (Leos Janacek), Viola Quintet in G Major (Johannes Brahms).
Mon, Jul 29 5:00 PM
Tue, Jul 30 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Week 5 - "Viano Plus Piano"

"Viano Plus Piano" Viano String Quartet; William Ransom, piano. String Quartet in C Minor (Ludwig van Beethoven), String Quartet in B Minor (Samuel Barber), Piano Quintet in A Major (Antonin Dvorak)
Sat, Aug 3 5:00 PM
Sun, Aug 4 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Week 5 - "The Three Graces - Encore"

"The Thee Graces - Encore" Alice Hong, violin; Charae Krueger, cello; Julie Coucheron, piano. Un sospiro (Franz Liszt), Fratres (Arvo Part), Polonaise Brillianate for Cello and Piano (Frederic Chopin), Trio in C Minor (Felix Mendelssohn).
Mon, Aug 5 5:00 PM
Tue, Aug 6 5:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Gala Concert & Dinner

Gershon/Cohn Final Gala Concert & Dinner "Invitation to the Dance" David Coucheron & Alice Hong, violin; Joesph Skerik, viola; Grace Bahng Gavin, cello; Jonathan Colbert, bass; Vijay Venkatesh, piano. Invitation to the Dance (Carl Maria von Weber), Tarantella for Piano (Franz Liszt), Tango for String Quartet (Carlos Gardel), The Elephant Waltz for Bass & Piano (Camille Saint-Saens), Rumanian Rhapsody #1 for Piano & String Quintet (George Enesco).
Sun, Aug 11 5:00 PM
More Details