ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-10 of 10
Page:
View:

Opening Concert: "The Pinchas Zukerman Trio"

Shostakovish: Piano Trio No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 67 Tchaikovsky: Piano Trio in A Minor, Op. 50
Mon, Jul 5 5:00 PM
View More
 
 

Week Two: "Cho-Liang Lin and Friends"

Mendelssohn, Tartini, Beethoven, Ravel
Fri, Jul 9 6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 10 5:00 PM
View More
 
 

Week Two: "Rasa Quartet"

Beethoven, Ravel
Sun, Jul 11 5:00 PM
Mon, Jul 12 5:00 PM
View More
 
 

Week Three: "Founders Celebration"

In honor of Festival Founder Dr. Lucas Drew - Shubert, Beethoven
Fri, Jul 16 6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 17 5:00 PM
View More
 
 

Week Three: "Sonata Mulattica"

Beethoven, Arensky
Sun, Jul 18 5:00 PM
Mon, Jul 19 5:00 PM
View More
 
 

Week Four: "The Enchanted Harp"

Piazzolla, Castlenuovo-Tedesco, Ravel
Fri, Jul 23 6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 24 5:00 PM
View More
 
 

Week Four: "The Virtuoso Piano"

Schumann, Medtner Michael Gurt, piano
Sun, Jul 25 5:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26 5:00 PM
View More
 
 

Week Five: "Sibling Rivalry"

Handel, Kreisler, Gershwin, Dvorak
Fri, Jul 30 6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 31 5:00 PM
View More
 
 

Week Five: "Concerto Night"

Sarasate, Saint-Saens, Tchaikovsky, Brahms
Sun, Aug 1 5:00 PM
Mon, Aug 2 5:00 PM
View More
 
 

Gershon/Cohn Final Gala and Dinner

"The Eight Seasons" - Vivaldi's Four Seasons & Piazzolla's Four Seasons of Buenos Aires
Sun, Aug 8 5:00 PM
View More